Isoh83’s Weblog

August 19, 2008

Drowning

Filed under: Uncategorized — isoh83 @ 5:05 pm

I am totally absorbed into my work.

Datelines to meet, 4 hours of sleep a day.

Developing an alcohol addiction, i bought a bottle of bombay sapphire to subdue my addiction every night.

F**king family issues.

I can feel myself slowly draining and collapsing soon.

Only thing that is saving me right now is those very few people that really care unlike some that just drop everything and leave everything behind.

Rena and Jacq thank you for putting up with my nonsense, thank you for buying me food when you know i can’t afford to take a break to have my meals.

Jacq thanks for getting so mad at me when i kept putting off going for my break to eat. That’s the first time i ever saw you so angry what the hell :p

I ran away from home for 3 nights, the sight of you is just so disgusting, gawd i can’t even bare to look at you anymore.

Much needed break coming up on friday when i leave this country.

Hopefully i regain some of my sanity back by then.

Ok just some pictures.

People that make it happen

People that make it happen

This is family

This is family

Jacq, she ROBBED me ;)

Jacq, she ROBBED me 😉

The end is the beginning is the end.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.